life goes on

Ni får ursäkta mina stavfel jag kan prata engelska men är inte så bra på att stava.


Life goes on, or so they say,
time goes by day by day.
Getting over, getting trough,
the fact that i no longer belong to you.
So now i´m wondering where is my place?
It feels like all i have is space.
A distance to everything i used to be,
I can´t seem to find my way back to me.
I´ve never been this lost before,
I want myself back from this on going war.
I don´t want to be mad, and i don´t want to be sad,
I just wanted the love that i never had.
But all thats left in me is a black sky whith rain,
and the fear of reliving the same kind of pain.
it´s easyer to push everyone away,
but honestly i just want someone to stay.

5/5- 09

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0